Wanderlust Wonderings : a blog by christystarfish

Peacock in display at the Detroit Zoo, Royal Oak, Michigan

 

Okay, so this post isn’t really about anything in particular, just a plug for the blog itself.  When I search for my own blog using keywords like the title “Wanderlust Wonderings”  or by my blog handle “christystarfish”  nothing comes up.  In an attempt to rectify this I’m inserting this post with the keywords all over it to make it possible for our friends to find the damn blog.

I had gotten this complaint in the past, sorry it’s taken this long for me to think of a way to do something about it.

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

